Kvalitet og stabilitet The Munitions Girls by Rosie Archer fxoHjAbV

  • Model: fxoHjAbV
  • 817 Antal på lager

DKK127

Qty:
Product Description:

An enthralling eventful WW2 saga from the popular writer of the Daisy Lane novels perfect for fans of Daisy Styles. 1943 Gosport Hampshire. Pixie Saunders is 19 and employed in the local armaments factory. Not for the first time her mother has run off with a dodgylooking bloke leaving Pixie to pay the rent and fend for herself. Pixie along with her best friend Rita Em the factory overseer and the rest of the girls are making the most of the war while trying to stay alive. The work is